Unfortunately records from the period between 1960 and 1973 do not seem to have survived and the next Minute Book begins in 1974 when the President was Mrs J Wilson and the first two Captains (serving two years) were Ena Milburn and Olive Edwards.   Captains from 1978  were: Mrs P. Urwin, Mrs Mary Taylorson,  Mrs J Jones, Mrs Mary Vine,  Mrs Eve Hudspith,  Mrs Betty Staincliffe and in 1988/9 Mrs Florence Kinsella.  In 1982 Mrs Milburn  became President and she was followed by Mrs M Lewtas.  Records from 1990 onwards are complete and as follows:

1990/ 1 Mrs Connie Suthering Mrs Dorothy Harrison
1992/ 3 Mrs Connie Suthering Mrs Doreen Smith
1994/ 5 Mrs Mary Taylorson Mrs Doris Cole
1996/ 7 Mrs Mary Taylorson Mrs Anne Biggs
1998/ 9 Mrs Olive Edwards Mrs Ruth Emeleus
2000 Mrs Dorothy Harrison Mrs Suzanne Calder
2001 Mrs Dorothy Harrison Mrs Wendy Mitchell
2002 Mrs Olive Gray Mrs Marjorie Hall
2003 Mrs Olive Gray Mrs Marguerite Palmer
2004 Mrs Betty Staincliffe Mrs Veronica Holloway
2005 Mrs Betty Staincliffe Mrs Margeret Robinson
2006 Mrs Eve Hudspeth Ms Ruth Lindley
2007 Mrs Eve Hudspeth Ms Gill Birkby
2008 Mrs Ruth Emeleus Mrs Ruth Studholme
2009 Mrs Ruth Emeleus Mrs Jackie Gill
2010 Mrs Sheila Dunn Mrs Di Spence
2011 Mrs Sheila Dunn Mrs Mary Snowdon
2012 Mrs Anne Biggs Mrs Chris Pascall
2013 Mrs Anne Biggs Mrs Di Wilson
2014 Mrs Wendy Mitchell Mrs Lesley Still
2015 Mrs Wendy Mitchell Ms Ruth Lindley
2016 Mrs Veronica Holloway Mrs Pat Jones
2017 Mrs Veronica Holloway Mrs Aileen Carter
2018 Ms Gill Birkby Mrs Rosie Preston
2019 Ms Gill Birkby Mrs Anne Wraith 
2020 Mrs Lesley Still Mrs Jennifer Dixon
2021 Mrs Lesley Still Mrs Jennifer Dixon
2022 Mrs Lesley Still Mrs Delphine Brady