This Trophy, correctly titled "Best Gross at the Bronze Spring Meeting" was donated by Mrs Julia Bailey (who served as Competition Secretary for many years and is a Life Member of the association).


2000   Mrs M O'Doherty                    Tyneside 2001   Mrs L Taylor                   Dinsdale Spa 2002   Mrs S Relton                        Hartlepool 2003   Mrs J Armstrong                Wearside
2004   Mrs J Hope                           Wearside 2005   Mrs A Young                   Durham City 2006    Mrs M Self                      Seaton Carew 2007   Mrs E Wilson                   Darlington
2008   Mrs S Maxwell                   Durham City 2009   Miss M Russell                  Woodham 2010   Miss B Inman                 Darlington 2011   Mrs K Brown                 Dinsdale Spa
2012   Mrs C McGowan              Barnard Castle 2013   Mrs J Frost                  Eaglescliffe 2014  Mrs F Bunce                     Bishop Auckland 2015   Mrs C Helsop                Beamish Park

2016 Mrs Lis Stevenson


2017 Mrs Elaine Reilly

 Beamish Park

2018 Mrs Pam Thomas

Durham City

2019 Mrs Tracey Watson