Durham County Veteran Ladies' Golf Association

  2019 Competitions

 DATE  EVENT  VENUE  FEE

 CLOSING

DATE

Entry  
 Monday 8th April  American Scramble  Whitburn  £28 per team  28th March
New Form
 Monday  6th, May  Silver Spring Meeting  Blackwell Grange
 £10 per player  26th April  
 Wed / Fri 8th, 10th May  Vets Championship (Matchplay)  Blackwell Grange
     
 Thursday 18 July  Bronze Spring Meeting  Heworth  £8 per player  7 July  
 Monday 22nd July  Open Greensomes
 Billingham  £14 per pair
 12th July
 
 Monday 12th August
 Sivewright 4's  Tyneside  £14 per pair  2nd August
 
 Monday 16th Sept.
 Jean Wood Trophy
 Beamish Park
 £21 per team
 6th Sept. New Form
 Monday 23rd Sept.
 Autumn Singles  Woodham  £7 per player  13th Sept.  
 Wednesday 2nd Oct.  9-hole 3 man team  Barnard Castle  £15 per team  23rd Sept.  
ENTRIES can be sent to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. giving your name, club, handicap and the name of the event.
PAYMENT by BACS Sort code 20-25-29 A/C 83500748 giving your name and the Event. Confirm to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
PAYMENT BY POST,  CHEQUE (payable 'DCVLGA') to Hon Treasurer, 1 Edgewood Court, Sacriston, Co. Durham, DH7 6XH 

 Richardson Trophy Matches (Silver)

 Pre season match warm up - Match V County Senior Men at South Shields - Sunday 14th April

DATE ( Travel/Practice) and Match

TEAMS

VENUE
Thurs/Fri 6/7 June Cheshire V Durham Blackwell Grange GC
Sun/Mon 16/17 June Lancashire V Durham Blackwell Grange GC
Sun /Mon 30th June /1st July Durham V Yorkshire  Huddersfield GC
Thurs/Fri 11/12July Northumberland V Durham Blackwell Grange GC
Tues /Wed 23/24July Durham V Cumbria UlverstonGC

  Bronze Matches

DATE                                            TEAMS                              
VENUE
Thursday 4th July                               Durham V Northumberland Morpeth GC
Monday 29th July
Cumbria V Durham Blackwell Grange GC,

 Northern Championship  21/22/23 May at Rotherham Golf Club

 North Vets End of Season Competitions

          Arcot Hall, Northumberland  Sun 29th Sept/Mon 30th Sept 2019              
       Heron’s Reach Blackpool, Lancs Sun 6th/Mon 7th October 2019
       (Further information and entry forms will be on the North Vets web site on Friday 4th January 2019)
   Annual General Meeting    

        TBA