Durham County Veteran Ladies' Golf Association

DATE                                                COMPETITION                           COURSE                     CLOSING DATE        POSTER          

Tues-Thurs 18-20 May.                                 NORTHERN CHAMPIONSHIP         Bishop Auckland                         Closed                             CLICK HERE

Wed 2nd June                                              OPEN GREENSOMES                      Eaglescliffe GC                          20th May 2021                   CLICK HERE

Mon 14th, Tue 15th, & Fri 18th June            SILVER SPRING MEETING               Brancepeth Castle GC              4th June  2021                  CLICK HERE

N.B. SECOND NEW DATE                                                 

Monday 21st June.                                       BRONZE SPRIING MEETING           Tyneside GC                               10th June 2021                 CLICK HERE

Monday 26th July.   N.B. NEW DATE           TEXAS SCRAMBLE                           Whitburn GC                              15th July                           CLICK HERE

Monday 16th August.  NEW!                       SIVEWRIGHT 4BBB                           Houghton-le-Spring GC              5th Aug 2021                    CLICK HERE

Friday 27 August.                                         JEAN WOOD TROPHY                      Consett GC                                17th Aug 2021                   CLICK HERE

Monday 20 September                                 AUTUMN SINGLES                          Castle Eden GC                            9th Sept 2021                  CLICK HERE

Tuesday 5 October                                       9 HOLE STABLEFORD                      Ingelby Barwick GC                   23rd Sept 2021                  CLICK HERE

   SEE 'HOW TO ENTER' FOR FURTHER DETAILS

 

RICHARDSON TROPHY MATCHES

DATE.                                    MATCH                                                   COURSE

Thurs 27 May                       Durham v Yorkshire                                 Brancepeth Castle GC

Sat 5 June.                           Lancashire V Durham                              Formby Ladies GC

Thurs 15 July                        Northumberland V Durham                     Tynemouth GC

Thurs 22 July                        Durham V Cumbria                                  Brancepeth Castle GC 

Mon 23 Aug                          Cheshire V Durham                                 Wilmslow GC

 

BRONZE MATCHES

DATE                                     MATCH                                                     COURSE

Friday 9th July                      Durham V Northumberland                       Tyneside GC

Friday 13th August.              Cumbria V Durham                                    Silloth GC