Durham County Veteran Ladies' Golf Association

Fixtures

FIXTURES 2020    

Click here to see how to enter

          Date                                 Competition                                  Course                             Entries to be received by:-      Entry Fee £

         Fri 27 March                       Coaching                                      Cocken Lodge                    Friday 20th March

         Mon 30 March                    Coaching                                      Cocken Lodge                    Friday 20th March

         Mon 27 April                      Texas Scramble                             Whitburn                             Friday, 17th April.                      32 team

         *Mon 4/Tue 5/Thur 7 May  Spring Meeting Silver                    Brancepeth Castle             Thursday, 23rd April.                 12 

         Tues 19/ 20 /21 May          NORTHERN CHAMPIONSHIP      Bishop Auckland                Friday, 27th March

         *Thur 11 June                     Jean Wood Trophy                        South Shields                     Friday, 29th May.                       24 team

         Fri 19 June                          Bronze Spring Meeting                 Darlington                           Tuesday, 9th June.                     10

         Tues 18 Aug                        Open Greensomes                        George Washington            Friday, 7th August.                    16 pair

         Wed 23 Sept                       Autumn Singles                             Garesfield                           Friday, 11th September.             8

         Mon 28 Sept                       Sivewright 4BBB                           Seaton Carew                     Friday, 18th September.             16 pair

         Mon 5 Oct                           9 Hole Stableford                          Durham City                       Tuesday, 22nd September.         15 team       

         * Please note revised date.

Silver matches   

         Sat 25 April                         Pre season match                             South Shields

                                                     V Seniors Men 

         Fri 5 June                            Cheshire v Durham                            Delamere Forest

         Tues 16  June                      Lancashire v Durham                        Fairhaven   

         Thurs 9 July                         Durham v Yorkshire                           Brancepeth Castle

         Thurs 23 July                       Durham v Cumbria                            Brancepeth Castle

         Thurs 30 July                       Northumberland v Durham               Morpeth

                 

Bronze matches

         Fri 3 July                               Durham v Northumberland            Tyneside

         Thurs 27 Aug                        Cumbria v Durham                         Silloth