Durham County Veteran Ladies' Golf Association


We would like to express a huge THANK YOU to the members of our committee this year who are;

 Lesley Still- President

Jennifer Dixon- Captain

Delphine Brady - Vice Captain

Elaine Reilly- Hon. Treasurer

And our six committee members, Pauline Allday, Eunice Callender, Chris Constable, Hilary Mackenzie, Carolyn Maxey and Lynda Willis.

We have two vacant positions of Hon. Secretary and Competition Secretary.  Please contact our This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. if you would like to discuss these positions and maybe volunteer?